Merry Christmas from Love to Dine!

This is a very quick blog post to reassure readers that I haven’t dropped off the face of the planet (or slipped into a Christmas food-induced coma). Unfortunately, work commitments and Christmas parties have meant that blogging has temporarily taken a back seat for the past month or so, but I’m now finished for Christmas, with some rather fantastic plans for the festive season (that will include copious amounts of good food!) so rest assured that I will be resuming business as usual in the New Year. In the meantime, please let me know if there’s a restaurant in the area that I should add to my ‘to visit’ list and I’ll try to oblige with a review early in 2014!

I’m still managing the occasional food-related update on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram, so please do follow me there if you would like to.

Wishing you all a very merry Christmas and a great 2014.

